It's been a very long time since my last post!
Well, since i broke my phone and the LCD is the part that broke badly and seriously it cost too much for me to fix it.. So i decide to let it be for a while, in the meantime I'm saving my allowance little by little to repair it :'(
My camera's memory isn't with me as well, so i can't take any picture to do review post =_=
OKAY! So....
Let's start the report! Finally, after almost 2 years i didn't come to J-event, i finally come!
I come to BIJAC no Tanjoiwai 7, it held on my last uni XD Binus University International
So, i came at sunday (the last day of the event) because i can't come at saturday due to my stupid stomachache *sigh*
The first thing i felt when i entered the building is "WOW HOW NOSTALGIC", it's been almost 2 years passed since my last time study in there. I suddenly felt like i'm going to class to study design-thingy again XD
The first thing I do is, i'm going to the toilet to check my look, but i'm kinda shocked with the crowd in the toilet =_= (well, cosplayers does their makeup and changed costume there so i don't have to be surprised actually) so, instead of checked my look,i directly go to the lavatory *LOL*
The truth is, i don't really like to fix my look on toilet when there's other people there. I'm just... too shy to look at the mirror.
So, after that i go to the back lobby *idk why* (well, maybe it because the front lobby was used for maid cafe so i won't find anyone that i know in this area) and found my friend Denni. He's the committee of the event btw, and me as an outcast (XD) just poke him like a shy-dumb girl. After talking and say hi blablabla, we went to Senayan City. He accompany me to eat *lol* (i was so hungry, i could eat a baby) and again we talked more about univ, how's the life going when i'm not around campus anymore, how about the other friends, etc. We talked a lot.
Talking with your friend after a long time makes you happy, right? I'm so happy dat i go there and meet him and the others.
After eat and walking around campus, he took me to room 302. I met my other friends like Eric, Kevin and his girlfriend *CONGRATZ BROH* , Hugo and many more *lol idk their name*
I sat there like, almost all day long *lol*, i didn't came with my friends so i don't know what to do and where to go, besides.... Even though i walked around campus in that time, I'll be alone and it's so awkward man! Like, it's a big event and I walking alone when people has their friends at least one and s/he could talked and enjoy the event. How about me if i walked alone??? I JUST AVOID DAT! *even in the end i walked alone to buy some food and watch the band performance*
Well, i almost forgot. I met my classmate there, I called his name but I don't think he saw me even though he look around for finding the one that called his name *halah XD*
Well, I'm not a popular girl in class nor the one who could be (and looks) friendly (well, sometimes i prefer to be talked first than talk to people first).
Okay it's like 7 o'clock if i'm not mistaken, i stand alone near the stage to watch the band performed. Like 15 minutes after that I went to Sency *again* to join my friend Erick, he told me he want to eat. So, since i'm full already. I decided to just joined him and his friends to go to BK and well, i just sat there and talked with him... Like... SO MUCH *lol*
Eh, i almost forgot. I also eat at maid cafe to meet my friend Winny XD
Again, Denni accompany me to eat there *BIG THANKS TO YOU BROTHER*
Well, i really want to tease my friend who became the maid there but in the end, I'm the one who being teased XD It felt so awkward when she asked me to do the "ritual" before eat the food that she served on the table *lol* I just... well, it's been so many years ago laa... I didn't do any aegyo things anymore XD
Well, I also met Gavin. He is one of the cosplayer judges, he was the president of the club btw. LEEL
I met Fahmi, my first crush *wink* HAHAHAA NO WAYYY! Fahmi was vice president of the club and now he's one of the committee of the event like Denni. He's one of the craziest friend I ever had, and the wisest too.
Well, is there anyone that i haven't mention yet?
OH YA! I met Mila! She's the one who always record the J-Bands performance. No matter what their skill are, and she also so humble and cute *xoxo* It's been so long since the last time i've seen her.
Well, Maybe thats it for the report.
I wanna say a really really big thanks for those who accompanied me in the event and for those who still be a good friend for me. I LOVE YA GUYS!
I'm soooo busy and so you are,folks. But, seriously... You guys really boost my mood, i almost forgot the last time i talked so much, i feel like my teeth are dried *lol* and i forgot when the last time i felt so happy to have friends. I hope everything wont changes, even with or without your lover. I hope we could be friends forever. Thanks for your time guys, the event was soo awesome!
Thanks for let me bother your busy time guys, you r good guys and thank you for let your time wasted because of me....I'm so sorry :(
But idk, i hope this isn't my last time to see you all. I hope we could meet each other again after this event.
THANK YOU! U GUYS RAWK!

Le me wif Denni (he hasn't changed his facial expression since our first picture in 2011 lol)
Me wif Erick, Kevin, and Denni at room 302 XD
Le us again plus Kevin's girlfriend WAHAH
I just can't hide my happiness every times i saw this picture :')
ME Finally!
I'm wearing Denni's uniform
Do i look shorter here? it just your imagination lol
THANKS FOR READING!
I wish i could write something again, hihi
Love ya





No comments:
Post a Comment